MENU
Reporting Technical Problems

Need Tech Support?  We are happy to help you!

Please follow the steps below to solve your tech challenges or get your questions answered.


Step 1: Ask a colleague for help. There are experts everywhere!

Step 2: Ask the Media person in the building for help.

Step 3: Contact the tech department. There are three ways to contact the tech department. For the best results please use these options in the following order.

  1.  Submit a ticket to the Web Help Desk. Note that you can only do this when you are connected to the district network.
  2. Send an email if you are outside the district network.
    • Send the email to 199tech@isd199.org 
    • Include your Name, Building, Room Number, Contact information and detailed description of tech issue or question.
  3. Call 7111 to reach someone in the Technology Department. If no one is available to answer leave a message and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. 

 

Building media/technology contacts

Hilltop Elementary:
Michelle Barrett
michelle.barrett@isd199.org     651-306-7436
Kong Yang
kong.yang@isd199.org     651-306-7436
Lynn Newton
lynn.newton@isd199.org     651-306-7436
     
Pine Bend Elementary:
Cindy Seagren cindy.seagren@isd199.org     651-306-7706
Sherry Walkush
sherry.walkush@isd199.org     651-306-7706
Lynn Newton
lynn.newton@isd199.org
    651-306-7706
     
Salem Hills Elementary:
Sheri Runkel
sheri.runkel@isd199.org
    651-306-7351
Jessy Clifton
jessica.clifton@isd199.org     651-306-7341


  
Inver Grove Heights Middle School:
Amy Werner amy.werner@isd199.org     651-306-7924


 
Simley High School:
Tyler Tatarek tyler.tatarek@isd199.org     651-306-7922



Food Service:
Cathi Krick cathi.krick@isd199.org  
    651-306-7217
Leslie Thorson
leslie.thorson@isd199.org
    651-306-7822



Special Ed:
Linda Potts linda.potts@isd199.org     651-306-7159




Districtwide Tech Support:
Caroline Little LittleC@isd199.org      651-306-7100
Chris Ferguson (Network)
FergusonC@isd199.org      651-306-7102
Bill Ries  ReisB@isd199.org      651-306-7171
Daniel Son SonD@isd199.org      651-306-7136
Bev Mueller (Student System) MuellerB@isd199.org      651-306-7101
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.