School Board

School Board Members

 isd199
   isd199
 Matt Schaefer
Chair
2016-2019
 Sue Gliva
Vice Chair/Treasurer
2015-2019

Sherry Warrick
Clerk
2015-2019

 Rachel Hanson
Board Member
2016-2019
 schaeferm@isd199.org glivas@isd199.org
 warricks@isd199.org
hansonr@isd199.org
       


 
 Paul Mandell
Board Member
2005-2017

 Cindy Nordstrom
Board Member
2010-2017

 Lynette Stensgard
Board Member
2005-2017


 mandellp@isd199.org  nordstromc@isd199.org stensgardl@isd199.org

Who serves on the Board?

The District 199 Board of Education is comprised of seven voting members elected at-large from the total school community. The superintendent serves as a non-voting ex-officio member.

How do Board Members represent the district?

School Board members represent ISD 199 on district committees and in partnerships. Click here to view this year's committee schedules and board member assignments.